Lumus Imaging Mount Druitt

Mount Druitt Medical and Dental Centre, 22 Jirrang Close, Mt Druitt, NSW, 2770

02 8805 8097 02 8805 8058

02 8805 8097 02 8805 8058

All referrals accepted

Contact us today to make your next appointment.

Services Available

  • Dental
  • X-Ray
  • Echocardiogram
  • Ultrasound
  • CT
  • Interventional Procedures

Find alternative locations and imaging services

Find us

Mount Druitt Medical and Dental Centre, 22 Jirrang Close, Mt Druitt, NSW, 2770

  • On-site parking
  • Wheelchair access
Opening Hours
Today 08:00 - 16:00
Tomorrow 08:00 - 16:00
Sat 15 Jun Closed
Sun 16 Jun Closed
Mon 17 Jun 08:00 - 16:00
Tue 18 Jun 08:00 - 16:00
Wed 19 Jun 08:00 - 16:00
Thu 20 Jun 08:00 - 16:00
Fri 21 Jun 08:00 - 16:00
Sat 22 Jun Closed
Sun 23 Jun Closed
Mon 24 Jun 08:00 - 16:00
Tue 25 Jun 08:00 - 16:00
Wed 26 Jun 08:00 - 16:00
Today 08:00 - 16:00
Tomorrow 08:00 - 16:00
Sat 15 Jun Closed
Sun 16 Jun Closed
Mon 17 Jun 08:00 - 16:00
Tue 18 Jun 08:00 - 16:00
Wed 19 Jun 08:00 - 16:00
Thu 20 Jun 08:00 - 16:00
Fri 21 Jun 08:00 - 16:00
Sat 22 Jun Closed
Sun 23 Jun Closed
Mon 24 Jun 08:00 - 16:00
Tue 25 Jun 08:00 - 16:00
Wed 26 Jun 08:00 - 16:00
See more opening hours See less opening hours

Services Available

  • Dental
  • X-Ray
  • Echocardiogram
  • Ultrasound
  • CT
  • Interventional Procedures

Location


Why Lumus Imaging

At Lumus Imaging, we are passionate about caring for your health and wellbeing at every stage of life. Lumus Imaging harnesses all of the knowledge and expertise we have gained over the last 30 years and combines it with the empathy and care of our people, with a network of 135 sites nationally.

  • Affordable.
  • All Referrals Accepted.
  • We are predominantly a bulk billing service but in some instances a payment may apply.
  • Network Advantage.

Request an appointment

Request a call back from our friendly team today to confirm your next appointment.

Request an appointment

Request an appointment at Lumus Imaging Mount Druitt

Request a call back from our friendly team today to confirm your next appointment.