Lumus Imaging Royal Park

Old Port Road Medical and Dental Centre, 1210 Old Port Road, Royal Park, SA, 5014

08 8131 9300 08 8131 9310

08 8131 9300 08 8131 9310

All referrals accepted

Contact us today to make your next appointment.

Services Available

  • Dental
  • X-Ray
  • Ultrasound
  • CT
  • Interventional Procedures

Find alternative locations and imaging services

Find us

Old Port Road Medical and Dental Centre, 1210 Old Port Road, Royal Park, SA, 5014

  • On-site parking
  • Wheelchair access
Opening Hours
Today 08:00 - 17:00
Tomorrow 08:00 - 17:00
Sat 15 Jun 12:00 - 16:00
Sun 16 Jun 12:00 - 16:00
Mon 17 Jun 08:00 - 17:00
Tue 18 Jun 08:00 - 17:00
Wed 19 Jun 08:00 - 17:00
Thu 20 Jun 08:00 - 17:00
Fri 21 Jun 08:00 - 17:00
Sat 22 Jun 12:00 - 16:00
Sun 23 Jun 12:00 - 16:00
Mon 24 Jun 08:00 - 17:00
Tue 25 Jun 08:00 - 17:00
Wed 26 Jun 08:00 - 17:00
Today 08:00 - 17:00
Tomorrow 08:00 - 17:00
Sat 15 Jun 12:00 - 16:00
Sun 16 Jun 12:00 - 16:00
Mon 17 Jun 08:00 - 17:00
Tue 18 Jun 08:00 - 17:00
Wed 19 Jun 08:00 - 17:00
Thu 20 Jun 08:00 - 17:00
Fri 21 Jun 08:00 - 17:00
Sat 22 Jun 12:00 - 16:00
Sun 23 Jun 12:00 - 16:00
Mon 24 Jun 08:00 - 17:00
Tue 25 Jun 08:00 - 17:00
Wed 26 Jun 08:00 - 17:00
See more opening hours See less opening hours

Services Available

  • Dental
  • X-Ray
  • Ultrasound
  • CT
  • Interventional Procedures

Location


Why Lumus Imaging

At Lumus Imaging, we are passionate about caring for your health and wellbeing at every stage of life. Lumus Imaging harnesses all of the knowledge and expertise we have gained over the last 30 years and combines it with the empathy and care of our people, with a network of 135 sites nationally.

  • Affordable.
  • All Referrals Accepted.
  • We are predominantly a bulk billing service but in some instances a payment may apply.
  • Network Advantage.

Request an appointment

Request a call back from our friendly team today to confirm your next appointment.

Request an appointment

Request an appointment at Lumus Imaging Royal Park

Request a call back from our friendly team today to confirm your next appointment.