Lumus Imaging Epping Plaza

Epping Plaza Medical and Dental Centre, Shop 216, 571-583 High Street, Epping, VIC, 3076

03 9409 2100 03 9409 2110

03 9409 2100 03 9409 2110

All referrals accepted

Contact us today to make your next appointment.

Services Available

  • Dental
  • X-Ray
  • Ultrasound
  • CT
  • Interventional Procedures

Find alternative locations and imaging services

Find us

Epping Plaza Medical and Dental Centre, Shop 216, 571-583 High Street, Epping, VIC, 3076

  • On-site parking
  • Wheelchair access
Opening Hours
Today 09:00 - 17:00
Tomorrow 09:00 - 17:00
Sat 15 Jun 09:00 - 13:00
Sun 16 Jun Closed
Mon 17 Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Tue 18 Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Wed 19 Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Thu 20 Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Fri 21 Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Sat 22 Jun 09:00 - 13:00
Sun 23 Jun Closed
Mon 24 Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Tue 25 Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Wed 26 Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Today 09:00 - 17:00
Tomorrow 09:00 - 17:00
Sat 15 Jun 09:00 - 13:00
Sun 16 Jun Closed
Mon 17 Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Tue 18 Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Wed 19 Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Thu 20 Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Fri 21 Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Sat 22 Jun 09:00 - 13:00
Sun 23 Jun Closed
Mon 24 Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Tue 25 Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Wed 26 Jun 09:00 - 17:00
See more opening hours See less opening hours

Services Available

  • Dental
  • X-Ray
  • Ultrasound
  • CT
  • Interventional Procedures

Location


Why Lumus Imaging

At Lumus Imaging, we are passionate about caring for your health and wellbeing at every stage of life. Lumus Imaging harnesses all of the knowledge and expertise we have gained over the last 30 years and combines it with the empathy and care of our people, with a network of 135 sites nationally.

  • Affordable.
  • All Referrals Accepted.
  • We are predominantly a bulk billing service but in some instances a payment may apply.
  • Network Advantage.

Request an appointment

Request a call back from our friendly team today to confirm your next appointment.

Request an appointment

Request an appointment at Lumus Imaging Epping Plaza

Request a call back from our friendly team today to confirm your next appointment.